TaiwanMidnight Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 July 2024 Sunday 1298 9862 5913 5269
20 July 2024 Saturday 1297 2718 5011 8016
19 July 2024 Friday 1296 5789 5908 1692
18 July 2024 Thursday 1295 7635 1517 5503
17 July 2024 Wednesday 1294 9468 9604 3241
16 July 2024 Tuesday 1293 9643 8059 6954
15 July 2024 Monday 1292 6257 7067 5612
14 July 2024 Sunday 1291 2912 4360 7715
13 July 2024 Saturday 1290 8525 2057 5906
12 July 2024 Friday 1289 2991 2607 5942
11 July 2024 Thursday 1288 9985 4130 9299
10 July 2024 Wednesday 1287 5493 9406 6564
09 July 2024 Tuesday 1286 6670 7138 8214
08 July 2024 Monday 1285 9701 3245 4490
07 July 2024 Sunday 1284 9541 1837 6790
06 July 2024 Saturday 1283 2187 9493 3073
TAIPEI WEATHER