TaiwanMidnight Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
12 May 2024 Sunday 1228 9138 8376 6023
11 May 2024 Saturday 1227 9083 4625 8369
10 May 2024 Friday 1226 5991 6958 8209
09 May 2024 Thursday 1225 1488 2384 8543
08 May 2024 Wednesday 1224 6363 6170 2178
07 May 2024 Tuesday 1223 7282 6453 1106
06 May 2024 Monday 1222 7573 1029 5784
05 May 2024 Sunday 1221 5573 4553 3502
04 May 2024 Saturday 1220 1524 1587 3418
03 May 2024 Friday 1219 2459 1555 1756
02 May 2024 Thursday 1218 7620 9175 7666
01 May 2024 Wednesday 1217 6714 8196 6708
30 April 2024 Tuesday 1216 5271 6278 7109
29 April 2024 Monday 1215 8130 7506 2559
28 April 2024 Sunday 1214 3412 1975 6631
27 April 2024 Saturday 1213 0257 8366 6756
TAIPEI WEATHER