TaiwanMidnight Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 April 2024 Friday 1212 7691 8408 1862
25 April 2024 Thursday 1211 1435 4312 4654
24 April 2024 Wednesday 1210 4270 7666 3202
23 April 2024 Tuesday 1209 5589 2546 4525
22 April 2024 Monday 1208 2017 7681 2386
21 April 2024 Sunday 1207 6238 6467 8194
20 April 2024 Saturday 1206 1542 8373 7901
19 April 2024 Friday 1205 7329 6460 7665
18 April 2024 Thursday 1204 4011 8354 3342
17 April 2024 Wednesday 1203 2856 9217 5810
16 April 2024 Tuesday 1202 5413 2165 3392
15 April 2024 Monday 1201 0871 8918 9943
14 April 2024 Sunday 1200 3267 5444 8596
13 April 2024 Saturday 1199 1650 7005 4119
12 April 2024 Friday 1198 9374 8016 3151
11 April 2024 Thursday 1197 4236 7397 1344
TAIPEI WEATHER