TaiwanMidnight Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
10 April 2024 Wednesday 1196 6901 6993 6274
09 April 2024 Tuesday 1195 2748 9842 4676
08 April 2024 Monday 1194 5083 7241 1635
07 April 2024 Sunday 1193 1240 4623 4815
06 April 2024 Saturday 1192 6379 6824 8295
05 April 2024 Friday 1191 1682 1091 7674
04 April 2024 Thursday 1190 4825 4556 8083
03 April 2024 Wednesday 1189 7943 2061 3491
02 April 2024 Tuesday 1188 8214 9161 8504
01 April 2024 Monday 1187 6109 2159 5408
31 March 2024 Sunday 1186 2830 1964 5689
30 March 2024 Saturday 1185 5457 6146 7002
29 March 2024 Friday 1184 3493 7174 3967
28 March 2024 Thursday 1183 7496 1430 6797
27 March 2024 Wednesday 1182 1016 3849 6019
26 March 2024 Tuesday 1181 4314 8758 2107
TAIPEI WEATHER